Ohio Department of Health
Questions about COVID-19?
Visit coronavirus.ohio.gov or call 1-833-4-ASK-ODH for answers.

 

Coronavirus Information

 

Mainframe Print Services

State Printing and Mail Services, Mainframe Printing is staffed by a team of operators, programmer specialists and management. The Mainframe Print Center has a multi-shift operation for fast turnaround. We offer mainframe and network high-speed, high volume printing to all state agencies. Through a mainframe attachment or secure job stream submission over the internet, the print center has a variety of options for your printing needs. Seven high-speed printers can produce large volumes of continuous forms and cut-sheet forms on blank stock or pre-printed stock.

 
Our printing services include:
  • Form sizes of 7” x 10” thru 11” x 17”
  • 2-up and 4-up printing
  • Warrant check stock imprinting
  • Magnetic ink character recognition (MICR)
  • Gum label cut-sheet printing
  • Variable and static data printing
  • Multi-sheet carbonless cut-sheet printing
 
We offer design and print setup programming at no cost to our customers.  Bring a mock-up of your current project and we will help you set it up with the most efficient layout that meets your design criteria as well as fulfillment and postal requirements. Our programmer specialist use Elixir's Design Pro Tools and AFP to design documents to your specifications. If you have an existing document you have already created, we have the capability to print files from your desktop applications through the mainframe including Postscript, PCL, text or PDF file formats.
 

Customer Service

General Information

2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43209

Phone:  614-300-9291 or 614-995-1740
Fax:  614-443-2477

 

 
Leadership Team

 

Sheila Gjurecech, Production Manager
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43209
Phone: 614-300-9291  
Shelia.Gjurecech@das.ohio.gov

Jack Powers, Print Manager, 1st Shift
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43209
Phone: 614-466-5549   
Jack.Powers@das.ohio.gov

 

Les Cornell, Print Supervisor, 3rd Shift
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43209
Phone: 614-728-9140
Leslie.Cornell@das.ohio.gov

 

 

Millard Williams, Print Supervisor, 3rd Shift
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43209
Phone: 614-728-9141
Millard.Williams@das.ohio.gov

 

Technical Support Team

 

 

Alice Yuhas, State Printing IT Project Manager
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio  43209
Phone:  614-752-5227
Fax:  614-443-2477
Alice.Yuhas@das.ohio.gov

   

Andres Morales, Infrastructure Specialist 1
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio  43209
Phone:  614-995-1425
Fax:  614-443-2477
Andres.Morales@das.ohio.gov

 

 

 Dino Dunn, Infrastructure Specialist 2
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio  43209
Phone:  614-728-8618
Fax:  614-443-2477
Dino.Dunn@das.ohio.gov

 

 
Billing Information

 

Brittany Mead, Billing Supervisor
2080 Integrity Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43209
Phone: 614-995-0810
Fax:  614-443-2477
Brittany.Mead@das.ohio.gov

 

 

General Contact

Shelia Gjurecech, Production Manager
2080 Integrity Drive North
Columbus, Ohio 43209
Phone: 614-300-9291
Fax: 614-443-2477
Shelia.Gjurecech@das.ohio.gov

Driving directions