Properties and Facilities

The Office of Properties and Facilities preserves and maintains the State of Ohio’s substantial investment in real properties managed by the Ohio Department of Administrative Services (DAS). The Office of Properties and Facilities provides professional facility management services that support state government objectives and promotes innovation, high productivity, efficiency, employee satisfaction and a good public image. The office provides comprehensive property management services to large-scale office buildings, and other facilities managed by DAS; including: building management, contract and inventory management, maintenance, security and janitorial services.

The Office of Properties and Facilities provides facility management and/or security services to the following buildings throughout Ohio:

•    25 S. Front St., Columbus
•    4200 Surface Road, Columbus
•    Frank J. Lausche State Office Building, 615 Superior Ave., Cleveland
•    James A. Rhodes State Office Tower, 30 E. Broad St., Columbus
•    North High Street Complex, 246 N. High St. and 35 E. Chestnut St., Columbus
•    Ohio Governor’s Residence and Heritage Garden, 358 N. Parkview Ave., Bexley
•    Oliver R. Ocasek Government Office Building, 161 S. High St., Akron
•    State of Ohio Computer Center
•    Vern Riffe Center for Government and the Arts, 77 S. High St., Columbus

  

Leadership Team

Peter A.J. Gunnell
State Chief Facilities Officer
pete.gunnell@das.ohio.gov
 
   
Ryan J. Dalton
Capital Projects Manager
ryan.j.dalton@das.ohio.gov
 
 
 
Benjamin Casuccio
DAS Security Administrator
benjamin.casuccio@das.ohio.gov
 
 
 

Shelby Banton
Support Services Manager
1-614-728-2492
shelby.banton@das.ohio.gov

   
Riffe Center for Government
& the Arts
Brian K. Hammen

Senior Facilities Manager
brian.hammen@das.ohio.gov  
  Rhodes State Office Tower
Dianne Tredway

Facilities Manager
dianne.tredway@das.ohio.gov
 


Governor's Residence
Brian K. Hammen
Senior Facility Manager
1-614-644-9854
brian.hammen@das.ohio.gov  

  State of Ohio Computer Center
Vacant
Facilities Manager
                                                             

 
METRO COLUMBUS GROUP
Keith Ciotti

Facilities Manager
1-614-466-0549614-995-1477
keith.ciotti@das.ohio.gov
  
     
North High Street Complex
Keith Ciotti
Facility Manager
eric.hanna@das.ohio.gov
 
25 S. Front Street
Noel Rozelle
Facility Manager
noel.rozelle@das.ohio.gov

 

4200 Surface Road
Angela McIntosh
Facilities Manager
1-614-466-0549614-752-2274
angela.mcintosh@das.ohio.gov

   

 

NORTHERN OHIO GROUP
Timothy Davis

Facilities Manager
1-330-643-1790
timothy.davis@das.ohio.gov

     

Lausche State Office Bldg.
Christopher Camak
Facility Manager
christopher.camak@das.ohio.gov

  Ocasek Government Office Bldg.
Timothy Davis
Facilities Manager
timothy.davis@das.ohio.gov

 

 

 

     

 

General Contact

Office of Properties and Facilities
Customer Support
4200 Surface Road
Columbus, Ohio 43228
614-752-8381
dasfacilitiesmgnt@das.ohio.gov

Buildings

4200 Surface Road (Columbus)

Lausche Building (Cleveland)

North High Street Complex (Columbus)

Ocasek Building (Akron)

25 S.Front Street (Columbus)

Ohio Governor's Residence and Heritage Garden

Rhodes Tower (Columbus)

Riffe Center (Columbus)

State of Ohio Computer Center (Columbus)