The Office of Fleet Management

The Office of Fleet Management is dedicated to providing innovative programs, education, and support to State of Ohio agencies to manage cost-effective, safe, and ecologically friendly fleets.   

 Fleet Management Services

 

FLEET MANAGEMENT SERVICES                   TRAINING

FLEETOHIO                 FLEET CARD

 

CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS           VEHICLE CONTRACTS

      

 

 Team Contacts

Fleet Management Information

Phone: 614-466-6607
Toll Free: 800-686-1521
Fax: 614-752-8883
dasfleet@das.ohio.gov

CAFM Program

Heather Gossett
Fleet Analyst 
614.466.6611 
Heather.Gossett@das.ohio.gov 

FleetOhio

Roger Bechtel
Information Technologist                            
614.644.1730                
Roger.Bechtel@das.ohio.gov

Managed Fleet Program

Ashley Stauffer
Fleet Manager
614.466.6591              
Ashley.Stauffer@das.ohio.gov

State Office Tower Motor Pool Dispatcher

Lucille Blann
Administrative Professional
614.466.6884              
Lucille.Blann@das.ohio.gov

Surface Road Motor Pool Dispatcher

614.466.6607              
Dasfleet@das.ohio.gov

Fleet Card Program

Susan Reed
Fleet Analyst   
Fleet Card Program  
614.387.2587              
Susan.r.reed@das.ohio.gov