Award Presentation Photos Oct 1 to Dec 31, 2016

Outstanding Customer Service Award: Mary Sen, Administrative Support Division (ASD), Office of Finance

Extra Mile Award: Shawn Ferriman, ASD Office of Finance

Good Citizenship and Spirit Award: Cullen Jackson, Office of Collective Bargaining

Innovation and Process Improvement Award: Crystal Rudy, ASD Office of Finance

Team Excellence Award: Sylvia Durham, Nicole Thompson-Mills and Donald Zurface, ASD, Fiscal Services Team, Accounts Receivable