Communications

The functions of the communications staff include media relations, internal and external marketing, and public relations efforts.

Staff

Bill Teets, Director of Communications
614-569-4509
bill.teets@das.ohio.gov

Eric Hagely, Public Information Officer
614-728-1227
eric.hagely@das.ohio.gov

Trace Hull, Graphic Designer
614-728-3472
Trace.Hull@das.ohio.gov​

Karen Mager, Graphic Designer
614-728-5479
karen.mager@das.ohio.gov

Molly O'Reilly McGhee, Communications Manager
614-644-0194
molly.o'reilly@das.ohio.gov

Susan Russell, Public Information Officer
614-728-9337
susan.russell@das.ohio.gov

Melissa Vince, Public Relations Manager
614-644-8608
melissa.vince@das.ohio.gov

General Contact


30 E. Broad St., 40th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-466-6511

Driving directions

For the Media

Press Releases

Bill Teets
614-569-4509
bill.teets@das.ohio.gov

Melissa Vince
614-644-8608
melissa.vince@das.ohio.gov

Molly O'Reilly McGhee
614-644-0194
molly.o'reilly@das.ohio.gov