Award Presentation Photos May 1 to June 30, 2016

Innovation and Process Improvement - Ken Henault, ASD Office of Finance

Good Citizenship and Spirit Award - Dion Josey, Office of Collective Bargaining

Team Excellence Award - Pictured at the DAS Star Awards presentation at Surface Road are Fleet Management team members Susan Reed, Lucille Blann, Cathy Gessler, Heather Gossett, Alice Ewing and Sam Lange. In the back row are Director Blair, Fleet Management team members Roger Bechtel, Jen Dear, Ashley Stauffer and Bill Simon. On the far right are Eric Yassenoff and Assistant Director Rand Howard.

Extra Mile Award - Morgan Willison, ASD Office of Employee Services

Outstanding Customer Service - Rhonda Cunningham, ASD Office of Employee Services