Ohio Department of Health
Questions about COVID-19?
Visit coronavirus.ohio.gov or call 1-833-4-ASK-ODH for answers.

 

Coronavirus Information

 

Office of Director Kathleen C. Madden

Welcome to the Ohio Department of Administrative Services (DAS). Here at DAS we pride ourselves on providing quality services, specialized support and innovative solutions for the effective operation of state government.

Because we are a customer service organization, DAS team members continually look for ways to improve our work processes and final products. We listen earnestly to customers and empower team members to make a positive difference. Please feel free to contact any member of the DAS team.

Director's Bio

Director's Office

614-466-6511

Kathleen C. Madden, Director

Ryan Garber, Assistant Director
ryan.garber@das.ohio.gov

Kevin Milstead, Project Manager
kevin.milstead@das.ohio.gov

Greg Vergamini, Intergovernmental Relations Liaison
greg.vergamini@das.ohio.gov

Allie Harris, Policy Staff
allie.harris@das.ohio.gov
 

Senior Leadership Team

 

 

Office of the Director
614-466-6511

Kathleen C. Madden, Director

Kevin Milstead, Project Manager
kevin.milstead@das.ohio.gov

Greg Vergamini, Intergovernmental Relations Liaison
greg.vergamini@das.ohio.gov

Mariah Field, Chief Legislative Officer
​mariah.field@das.ohio.gov

Allie Harris, Policy Staff
allie.harris@das.ohio.gov

Office of Employee Services
Marissa Walter, Administrator
614-644-1729
marissa.walter@das.ohio.gov

Office of Finance 
Jennifer Leymaster, Chief Financial Officer
614-644-9653
jennifer.leymaster@das.ohio.gov

Office of Legal Services
Paul Russell, Chief Counsel
614-644-1773
paul.russell@das.ohio.gov

General Services Division
614-466-4459


Office of Collective Bargaining
Kristen Rankin, Deputy Director
614-466-3317
kristen.rankin@das.ohio.gov

Office of Information Technology 
Katrina Flory, State Chief Information Officer/Assistant Director
614-644-6446
katrina.flory@das.ohio.gov

State Human Resources Division
Peter Renner, State Chief Human Resources Officer
614-728-9154
peter.renner@das.ohio.gov

Office of the Director
Robert Blair
, Director
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Randall F. Howard, Assistant Director
614-466-6511
randall.howard@das.ohio.gov

Eric Harrell, Chief of Staff
614-466-3464

eric.harrell@das.ohio.gov

Patrick Smith, Deputy Chief of Staff
614-995-0936
patrick.smith@das.ohio.gov

Office of Communication
Tom Hoyt
, Chief Communications Officer
614-644-8953
tom.hoyt@das.ohio.gov

Office of Employee Services
Marissa Walter, Administrator
614-644-1729
marissa.walter@das.ohio.gov

Office of Finance 
Jennifer Leymaster, Chief Financial Officer
614-644-9653
jennifer.leymaster@das.ohio.gov

Office of Legal Services
Paul Russell, Chief Legal Counsel
614-644-1773
paul.russell@das.ohio.gov

Office of Lean Ohio
Tim Krall, Administrator
614-466-7521
timothy.krall@das.ohio.gov

Equal Opportunity Division
Greg Williams, Deputy Director
614-466-8380
gregory.williams@das.ohio.gov

General Services Division
Erik Yassenoff
, Deputy Director
614-466-4459
erik.yassenoff@das.ohio.gov

Human Resources Division
Michael L. Luers, Deputy Director
614-728-0732
michael.luers@das.ohio.gov

Office of Collective Bargaining
Kristen Rankin
, Deputy Director
614-466-3317
kristen.rankin@das.ohio.gov

Office of Information Technology 
Stu Davis, State Chief Information Officer
614-644-6446
stu.davis@das.ohio.gov

 

 

Office of the Director
Robert Blair
, Director
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Randall F. Howard, Assistant Director
614-466-6511
randall.howard@das.ohio.gov

Eric Harrell, Chief of Staff
614-466-3464

eric.harrell@das.ohio.gov

Patrick Smith, Deputy Chief of Staff
614-995-0936
patrick.smith@das.ohio.gov

Office of Communication
Tom Hoyt
, Chief Communications Officer
614-644-8953
tom.hoyt@das.ohio.gov

Office of Employee Services
Marissa Walter, Administrator
614-644-1729
marissa.walter@das.ohio.gov

Office of Finance 
Jennifer Leymaster, Chief Financial Officer
614-644-9653
jennifer.leymaster@das.ohio.gov

Office of Legal Services
Paul Russell, Chief Legal Counsel
614-644-1773
paul.russell@das.ohio.gov

Office of Lean Ohio
Tim Krall, Administrator
614-466-7521
timothy.krall@das.ohio.gov

Equal Opportunity Division
Greg Williams, Deputy Director
614-466-8380
gregory.williams@das.ohio.gov

General Services Division
Erik Yassenoff
, Deputy Director
614-466-4459
erik.yassenoff@das.ohio.gov

Human Resources Division
Michael L. Luers, Deputy Director
614-728-0732
michael.luers@das.ohio.gov

Office of Collective Bargaining
Kristen Rankin
, Deputy Director
614-466-3317
kristen.rankin@das.ohio.gov

Office of Information Technology 
Stu Davis, State Chief Information Officer
614-644-6446
stu.davis@das.ohio.gov