Customer Service

OIT Alerts and Announcements can now be found on the IT Enterprise Services portal at:  http://itenterprise.ohio.gov/

Customer Service Center
CSC@ohio.gov
(614) 644-6860 or (877) 644-6860

Please continue to contact the Customer Service Center (CSC) via email (csc@ohio.gov) or at 614.644.6860 for your support needs.  For those of you who prefer self-service you may submit and review your incidents and service requests starting today through the ServiceNow Customer Portal at customer-service.ohio.gov.  Once you reach the ServiceNow Customer Service Portal, please sign on using your State of Ohio UserID and Password.  Select either “Something is Broken” for new service requests/incidents or “Incident Status” to view the current status of submitted incidents. 

Please contact us with comments or questions about your customer service experience. 

Brian Hernandez
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
1.614.914.2415
brian.hernandez@das.ohio.gov
Darlean Cummings
CSC Operations/Project Manager
1.614.644.8942
darlean.cummings@das.ohio.gov
Linda Brown
CSC Supervisor
1.614.387.1602
linda.brown@das.ohio.gov
Roderick Daniels
CSC Supervisor
1.614.644.3811
roderick.daniels@das.ohio.gov
Danny Lantz
CSC Supervisor
1.614.644.3919
danny.lantz@das.ohio.gov
Nicholas Zimmerman
CSC Supervisor
1.614.644.0798
nicholas.zimmerman@das.ohio.gov
 
 

 

 
 
 
To view information in portable document format (.pdf), you must have Adobe Reader installed on your computer. Click here to download a free copy of Adobe Reader.
 
To view information in MS Word (.doc), you must have MS Word 2003 or later or Word Viewer installed on your computer. Click here to download a free copy of Word Viewer.
 
To view information in MS Excel (.xls), you must have MS Excel 2003 or later or Excel Viewer installed on your computer. Click here to download a free copy of Excel Viewer.