Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
You are here : Divisions  >  General Services  >  Properties and Facilities
Properties and Facilities

The Office of Properties and Facilities preserves and maintains the State of Ohio’s substantial investment in real properties managed by the Ohio Department of Administrative Services (DAS). The Office of Properties and Facilities provides professional facility management services that support state government objectives and promotes innovation, high productivity, efficiency, employee satisfaction and a good public image. The office provides comprehensive property management services to large-scale office buildings, and other facilities managed by DAS; including: building management, contract and inventory management, maintenance, security and janitorial services.

The Office of Properties and Facilities provides facility management and/or security services to the following buildings throughout Ohio:

•    25 S. Front St., Columbus
•    4200 Surface Road, Columbus
•    Frank J. Lausche State Office Building, 615 Superior Ave., Cleveland
•    James A. Rhodes State Office Tower, 30 E. Broad St., Columbus
•    Michael V. DiSalle Government Center, One Government Center, Toledo
•    North High Street Complex, 246 N. High St. and 35 E. Chestnut St., Columbus
•    Ohio Governor’s Residence and Heritage Garden, 358 N. Parkview Ave., Bexley
•    Oliver R. Ocasek Government Office Building, 161 S. High St., Akron
•    State of Ohio Computer Center, 1320 Arthur E. Adams Drive, Columbus
•    Vern Riffe Center for Government and the Arts, 77 S. High St., Columbus

  
Leadership Team
Peter A.J. Gunnell
State Chief Facilities Officer
1-614-752-0455
pete.gunnell@das.ohio.gov

Angela S. McIntosh
Assistant to State Chief Facilities Officer
Project Coordinator
1-614-752-2274
angela.mcintosh@das.ohio.gov

   
Ryan J. Dalton
Capital Projects Manager
1-614-466-1268
ryan.j.dalton@das.ohio.gov
 
 
 
Benjamin Casuccio
DAS Security Administrator
1-614-466-5528
benjamin.casuccio@das.ohio.gov
 
 
 

Shelby Banton
Support Services Manager
1-614-728-2492
shelby.banton@das.ohio.gov

 

   
Riffe Center for Government
& the Arts
Brian K. Hammen
Senior Facilities Manager
1-614-644-9854
brian.hammen@das.ohio.gov  
  Rhodes State Office Tower
Dianne Tredway
Facilities Manager
1-614-995-7751
dianne.tredway@das.ohio.gov
 
Governor's Residence
Vacant
Facility Manager
1-614-644-7644

 
  State of Ohio Computer Center
Rebecca J.Shamblin
Facilities Manager
1-614-644-7669
rebecca.shamblin@das.ohio.gov

 
                                                             

 
METRO COLUMBUS GROUP
Keith Ciotti
Facilities Manager
1-614-466-0549
keith.ciotti@das.ohio.gov
  
     
North High Street Complex
R. Eric Hanna
Facility Manager
1-614-995-1477
eric.hanna@das.ohio.gov
 
25 S. Front Street
Noel Rozelle
Facility Manager
1-614-387-0300
noel.rozelle@das.ohio.gov

 

4200 Surface Road
Keith Ciotti
Facilities Manager
1-614-466-0549
keith.ciotti@das.ohio.gov

 

   

 

NORTHERN OHIO GROUP
Timothy Davis

Facilities Manager
1-330-643-1790

timothy.davis@das.ohio.gov

 

   

Lausche State Office Bldg.
Christopher Camak
Facility Manager
1-216-787-4894
 christopher.camak@das.ohio.gov

  DiSalle Government Center
Patrick Kelleher
Facility Manager
1-419-245-3080
 patrick.kelleher@das.ohio.gov

 

Ocasek Government Office Bldg.
Timothy Davis
Facilities Manager
1-330-643-1790
timothy.davis@das.ohio.gov

 

 

     

 

General Contact

Office of Properties and Facilities
Customer Support
4200 Surface Road
Columbus, Ohio 43228
614-752-8381

dasfacilitiesmgnt@das.ohio.gov

Buildings

4200 Surface Road (Columbus)

DiSalle Center (Toledo)

Lausche Building (Cleveland)

North High Street Complex (Columbus)

Ocasek Building (Akron)

25 S.Front Street (Columbus)

Ohio Governor's Residence and Heritage Garden

Rhodes Tower (Columbus)

Riffe Center (Columbus)

State of Ohio Computer Center (Columbus)