The Office of Fleet Management

The Office of Fleet Management provides state agencies with comprehensive motor vehicle management services, including vehicle purchases, leasing, motor pool rental, fuel/maintenance procurement cards, compliance reporting and vehicle assignment authorizations.

 

 


 

 Fleet Management Services

 

NEW TO FLEET SERVICES                                TRAINING

FLEETOHIO                 VOYAGER

CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS                 VEHICLE CONTRACTS

      

 

 Team Contacts

Fleet Management Information

Phone: 614-466-6607
Toll Free: 800-686-1521
Fax: 614-752-8883
dasfleet@das.ohio.gov

CAFM Program

Heather Gossett
Fleet Analyst 
614.466.6611 
Heather.Gossett@das.ohio.gov 

FleetOhio

Roger Bechtel
Information Technologist                            
614.644.1730                
Roger.Bechtel@das.ohio.gov

Managed Fleet Program

Ashley Stauffer
Fleet Manager
614.466.6591              
Ashley.Stauffer@das.ohio.gov

State Office Tower Motor Pool Dispatcher

Lucille Blann
Administrative Professional
614.466.6884              
Lucille.Blann@das.ohio.gov

Surface Road Motor Pool Dispatcher

614.466.6607              
Dasfleet@das.ohio.gov

Voyager Program

Susan Reed
Fleet Analyst   
Voyager Program  
614.387.2587              
Susan.r.reed@das.ohio.gov