DAS Director's Senior Team

Senior Leadership Team

Office of the Director

Robert Blair,
Director
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov 
 
Randall F. Howard, Chief of Performance and Results
614-466-6511
randall.howard@das.ohio.gov

Stu Davis, State Chief Information Officer
614-644-6446
stu.davis@oit.ohio.gov

David Payne, Chief of Staff
614-752-8258
david.payne@das.ohio.gov

Julie Trackler, Chief of Strategy Management
614-466-6511
julie.trackler@das.ohio.gov


Office of Legal Services
Eric Harrell, Chief of Operations/Chief Legal Counsel and Ethics Officer
614-644-1773
eric.c.harrell@das.ohio.gov


Office of Communication

Beth Gianforcaro, Deputy Director
614-644-8953
beth.gianforcaro@das.ohio.gov
 
Marissa Walter, Administrator
614-644-1729
marissa.walter@das.ohio.gov
 
Jennifer Leymaster, Chief Financial Officer
614-644-9653
jennifer.leymaster@das.ohio.gov


Office of LeanOhio
Steve Wall, Team Leader
614-644-9654


Equal Opportunity Division
Harry Colson, Interim Deputy Director and State Equal Opportunity Coordinator
614-466-8380
harry.colson@das.ohio.gov

 

Christian Selch, Deputy Director
614-466-6511
christian.selch@das.ohio.gov 
 
 
Human Resources Division
Stephanie Loucka, Chief of Human Resources
614-466-3463
stephanie.m.loucka@das.ohio.gov

Mike Duco, Deputy Director
614-466-8447
michael.duco@das.ohio.gov  

 

Senior Management Team

Administrative Support Division

Chris Angles
614-644-8837
christopher.angles@das.ohio.gov

Patrick Smith

Jackie Murray
614-466-6511
Jackie.Murray@das.ohio.gov

Molly O'Reilly
614-644-0194
Molly.O'Reilly@das.ohio.gov


Equal Opportunity Division

Felicia Godbolt
614-466-7313
Felicia.Godbolt@das.ohio.gov

Orvell Johns
614-752-0715
Orvell.Johns@das.ohio.gov

Todd McGonigle
614-644-7422
Todd.McGonigle@das.ohio.gov

Pam Osborne
614-752-9292
Pam.Osborne@das.ohio.gov


General Services Division

Gretchen Adkins
614-466-2375
Gretchen.Adkins@das.ohio.gov

Tammy Brown
614-387-2704
tammy.brown@das.ohio.gov

Marcey Earley-Jeter
614-466-7319
Marcey.Earley@das.ohio.gov

Skip Grey
614-466-8928
 
Pete Gunnell
614-752-0455
Pete.Gunnell@das.ohio.gov

Scott Roberts
614-466-8858
Scott.Roberts@das.ohio.gov

Bill Simon
614-644-3309
William.Simon@das.ohio.gov

Chuck Stang
614-644-6355
Chuck.Stang@das.ohio.gov

 
Human Resources Division

Tony Bonofiglio
614-466-5788
Anthony.Bonofiglio@das.ohio.gov

Kevin Brinckerhoff
614-466-2942
Kevin.Brinckerhoff@das.ohio.gov

Robert Cooperman
614-995-1200
Robert.Cooperman@das.ohio.gov

Tom Cruse
614-728-7028
Tom.Cruse@das.ohio.gov

Cathy Herron
614-466-0621
Cathy.Herron@das.ohio.gov

Nancy Hyme-Brewer
614-466-4272
Nancy.Hyme-Brewer@das.ohio.gov
 
Kevin Milstead
614-466-0767
Kevin.Milstead@das.ohio.gov

Dave Rust
614-466-4666
David.Rust@das.ohio.gov

Jessica Schuster
614-728-9154
Jessica.Schuster@das.ohio.gov

Laverna Styles
614-466-0572
Laverna.Styles@das.ohio.gov


Human Resources Division/Office of Collective Bargaining

Kristen Rankin
614-644-0518
Kristen.Rankin@das.ohio.gov


Office of LeanOhio

Bill Demidovich
614-466-7521
Bill.Demidovich@das.ohio.gov


Office of Collective Bargaining

Mike D'Arcy
614-466-0570
Mike.DArcy@das.ohio.gov

Kate Nicholson
614-466-5258
Kate.Nicholson@das.ohio.gov


Office of Information Technology
 
Derek Bridges
614-644-1031
 
David Brown
614.-28-2037
David.Brown@das.ohio.gov

Tom Croyle
614-728-3655
thomas.croyle@das.ohio.gov
 
Katrina Flory
614-995-466
katrina.flory@das.ohio.gov

Eric Frick
614-19-4184

Cathy Herron
614-466-0621
Cathy.Herron@das.ohio.
 
Deven Mehta
614-387-3007
Deven.Mehta@das.ohio.gov

Spencer Wood
614-644-9245
spencer.wood@das.ohio.gov