Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
DAS Director's Senior Team

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Office of the Director
Robert Blair
, Director
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Eric Harrell, Chief of Operations
614-644-1773 
eric.c.harrell@das.ohio.gov

Randall F. Howard, Chief of Performance and Results
614-466-6511
randall.howard@das.ohio.gov

Stephanie Loucka, Chief of Human Resources
614-466-3463
stephanie.m.loucka@das.ohio.gov

David Payne, Chief of Staff
614-752-8258
david.payne@das.ohio.gov

Julie Trackler, Strategy Manager
614-466-6511
julie.trackler@das.ohio.gov

Patrick Smith, Legislative Liaison
614-995-0936
patrick.smith@das.ohio.gov

Pieter Wykoff, Public Affairs Officer
614-728-8698
pieter.wykoff@ohio.gov

Office of Communication
Beth Gianforcaro, Deputy Director
614-644-8953
beth.gianforcaro@das.ohio.gov

Office of Employee Services

Marissa Walter, Administrator


Jennifer Leymaster, Chief Financial Officer
614-644-9653
jennifer.leymaster@das.ohio.gov

Office of Legal Services
Paul Russell
, Chief Legal Counsel
614-644-1773
paul.russell@das.ohio.gov


Office of LeanOhio
Bill Demidovich, Interim Team Leader
614-466-7521
william.demidovich@das.ohio.gov


Equal Opportunity Division
(Vacant)

General Services Division
Christian Selch
, Deputy Director
614-466-6511
christian.selch@das.ohio.gov 

Human Resources Division

Kevin Milstead
, Assistant Deputy Director/Operations
614-466-0767
kevin.milstead@das.ohio.gov

Mike Duco, Deputy Director
614-466-8447
michael.duco@das.ohio.gov  

Office of Information Technology 
Stu Davis, State Chief Information Officer
614-644-6446
stu.davis@oit.ohio.gov
 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Administrative Support Division
Chris Angles
614-644-8837
christopher.angles@das.ohio.gov
 
Marty Berkowitz
614-644-8608
marty.berkowitz@das.ohio.gov
 
Jackie Murray
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Molly O'Reilly
614-644-0194
molly.o'reilly@das.ohio.gov

Equal Opportunity Division
Felicia Godbolt
614-466-7313
felicia.godbolt@das.ohio.gov

Todd McGonigle
614-644-7422
todd.mcgonigle@das.ohio.gov

Pam Osborne
614-752-9292
pam.osborne@das.ohio.gov

 

General Services Division
Gretchen Adkins
614-466-2375
gretchen.adkins@das.ohio.gov


Tammy Brown
614-387-2704
tammy.brown@das.ohio.gov

Marcey Earley-Jeter
614-466-7319
marcey.earley@das.ohio.gov

Skip Grey
614-466-8928
 
Pete Gunnell
614-752-0455
pete.gunnell@das.ohio.gov

Bobbi Miller
614-752-0486
bobbi.miller@das.ohio.gov

Bill Simon
614-644-3309
william.simon@das.ohio.gov

Chuck Stang
614-644-6355
chuck.stang@das.ohio.gov

Human Resources Division
Tony Bonofiglio
614-466-5788
anthony.bonofiglio@das.ohio.gov

Kevin Brinckerhoff
614-466-2942
kevin.brinckerhoff@das.ohio.gov

Robert Cooperman
614-995-1200
robert.cooperman@das.ohio.gov

Melinda Craig
614-728-2884

Tom Cruse
614-728-7028
tom.cruse@das.ohio.gov

Nancy Hyme-Brewer
614-466-4272
nancy.hyme-brewer@das.ohio.gov

Dave Rust
614-466-4666
david.rust@das.ohio.gov

Jessica Schuster
614-728-9154
jessica.schuster@das.ohio.gov

Laverna Styles
614-466-0572
laverna.styles@das.ohio.gov

Human Resources Division/Office of Collective Bargaining
Kristen Rankin
614-644-0518
kristen.rankin@das.ohio.gov

Office of Collective Bargaining
Mike D'Arcy
614-466-0570
mike.darcy@das.ohio.gov

Kate Nicholson
614-466-5258
kate.nicholson@das.ohio.gov

Office of Information Technology
Derek Bridges
614-644-1031
 
David Brown
614-728-2037
david.allen.brown@das.ohio.gov

Tom Croyle
614-728-3655
thomas.croyle@das.ohio.gov
 
Katrina Flory
614-995-466
katrina.flory@das.ohio.gov

Eric Frick
614-914-4184

Cathy Herron
614-466-0621
 
Deven Mehta
614-387-3007
deven.mehta@das.ohio.gov

Spencer Wood
614-644-9245
spencer.wood@das.ohio.gov