Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
DAS Director's Senior Leadership Team

Office of the Director
Robert Blair
, Director
614-466-6511
jackie.murray@das.ohio.gov

Randall F. Howard, Assistant Director
614-466-6511
randall.howard@das.ohio.gov

Stephanie Loucka, Chief of Staff
614-466-3463
stephanie.m.loucka@das.ohio.gov 

Patrick Smith, Deputy Chief of Staff
614-995-0936
patrick.smith@das.ohio.gov

Office of Communication
Tom Hoyt, Deputy Director
614-644-8953
tom.hoyt@das.ohio.gov

Office of Employee Services

Marissa Walter, Administrator


Jennifer Leymaster, Chief Financial Officer
614-644-9653
jennifer.leymaster@das.ohio.gov

Office of Legal Services
Paul Russell
, Chief Legal Counsel
614-644-1773
paul.russell@das.ohio.gov

Office of Lean Ohio
Tim Krall, Administrator
614-466-7521
timothy.krall@das.ohio.gov


Equal Opportunity Division
Greg Williams,
Deputy Director
614-466-8380
gregory.williams@das.ohio.gov

General Services Division
Erik Yassenoff
, Deputy Director
614-466-4459
erik.yassenoff@das.ohio.gov

Human Resources Division
Steven Gray
, Interim Deputy Director
614-728-0732
steven.gray@das.ohio.gov

Office of Collective Bargaining

Kristen Rankin
, Deputy Director
614-466-3317
kristen.rankin@das.ohio.gov

Office of Information Technology

Stu Davis,
State Chief Information Officer
614-644-6446
stu.davis@oit.ohio.gov